Linda Kissam

2015-2018
President, Officer, Chair — Marketing Committee
linda@ifwtwa.org


Allen Cox

2015-2018
Vice President, Officer, Chair — Excellence Awards Committee
allen@ifwtwa.org


Andrew M. Harris

2017-2020
2nd Vice President, Officer, — Culinary Advisor
andrew@ifwtwa.org


Susan J Montgomery

2015-2018
Treasurer, Officer
susan@ifwtwa.org


Adrianne Morrison

2018-2020
Secretary, Officer
adrianne@ifwtwa.org


Marc d´Entremont

2013-2018
Director, Chair — Membership Committee
marc@ifwtwa.org


Mary Lansing-Farah

2017-2020
Director, Chair — Social Media and Blogger Outreach Committee
mary@ifwtwa.org


Beth Graham

2017-2020
Director, Executive Editor FWT Magazine
beth@ifwtwa.org


Rossana Wyatt

2018-2020
Director, Chair — Conferences & Media Trips Committee
rossana@ifwtwa.org


Linda Milks

2018-2020
Director, Chair — Professional Development Committee
lmilks@ifwtwa.org


Tom Talleur

2018-2020
Director, Chair — Technology and Security Committee
tom_talleur@ifwtwa.org