BOARD of DIRECTORS

Linda Kissam

2015-2018
President, Officer, Chair Marketing Committee
linda@ifwtwa.org


Allen Cox

2013-2016
Vice President, Officer, Chair Excellence Awards Committee
allen@ifwtwa.org


Andrew M. Harris

2015-2016
2nd Vice President, Officer, Chair Culinary Advisor
andrew@ifwtwa.org


Susan J Montgomery

2015-2018
Treasurer, Officer, Chair of the Emerging Writer Program Committee
susan@ifwtwa.org


Adrianne Morrison


Secretary, Officer
adrianne@ifwtwa.org


Marc d´Entremont

2013-2018
Director, Chair Membership Committee
marc@ifwtwa.org


John Lamkin

2009-2018
Director, Chair Member Publications
john@ifwtwa.org


Mary Lansing-Farah

2016-2018
Director, Social Media and Blogger Chair
mary@ifwtwa.org


Beth Graham


Director, Executive Editor FWT Magazine
beth@ifwtwa.org


Rossana Wyatt


Director, Chair Conferences & Media Trips Committee
rossana@ifwtwa.org


GLOBAL WRITES

John Lamkin


2009-2018
Director, Chair Member Publications
john@ifwtwa.org

IFWTWA Support Contractors

Hilarie Larson CSW,FWS


Administrative Director
admin@ifwtwa.org

Marilyn Green


Press Pass Editor
mgreenjournalist@yahoo.com

Timothy W. Lack


Webmaster
twlack@ifwtwa.org